Styled ShootGhalia Lahav Editorial

Videography: Alpine Tree Films | Alyson Krisher | info@alpinetreefilms.com | @alpinetreefilms
Vision + Photography: Carrie King Photography | Carrie King | carrie@carriekingphoto.com | @carriekingphotographer
Floral + Design: La Rue Floral | Casey LeGalley | casey@laruefloral.com | @laruefloral
 
Planning: Sarah Viera Events | Sarah Viera | sarah@sarahvieraevents.com | @sarahvieraevents
Bridal Salon: Little White Dress | Kelly Leggett | kelly@lwdbridal.com | @lwdbridal
 
Dress Designer: Galia Lahav | @galialahav
 
Candles: Chandlerie | | Elizabeth@chandlerie.com | @chandlerie_
 
Hair: Beauty Mark by Kacie | Kacie McIntosh | BeautyMarkbyKacie@gmail.com | @kacie_mcintosh
 
Jewelry: Lindsay Marie Design | | shop@lindsaymariedesign.com | @lindsaymariedesign
 
Hats: Kemo Sabe Aspen| Brooke Danielson |brooke@kemosabe.com | @kemosabe1990
 
Linens: La Tavola/BBJ | @bbjlatavola
 
Makeup: Liana Kathryn Makeup | Liana Conway | liana.figgins@gmail.com | @lianakathrynmakeup
 
Modeling Agency: Donna Baldwin Agency | diana@donnabaldwin.com | @donnabaldwinagency
 
Model: Maria Fabiana | @mariafabiana_
 Rentals: Eclectic Hive Event Design & Rental House | Gretchen Josten | gjosten@eclectichive.com | @eclectichive
 
Rentals: Event Rents| Paige Cosmos | pcosmas@eventrents.com | @eventrents
 
Shoes: Bella Belle | pr@bellabelleshoes.com | @bellabelleshoes
 

Leave a Reply